List of attendees and *speakers

Bell, Neil

Science Department
Royal Botanic Garden Edinburgh
20A Inverleith Row Edinburgh
EH3 5LR
n.bell@rbge.ac.uk

Bowman,John*

School of Biological Sciences
Monash University
Clayton Campus
Melbourne
Victoria 3800
Australia
john.bowman@monash.edu

Brockington,Sam*

Department of Plant Sciences
University of Cambridge
Downing Street
Cambridge
CB2 3EA
England
sb771@cam.ac.uk

Callaghan, Des

des.callaghan@outlook.com

Cox, Cymon

FCT Investigador - Coordinating Researcher
Plant Systematics and Bioinformatics Research Group (PSB)
Centro de Ciencias do Mar (CCMAR) - CIMAR-Lab. Assoc.
cymon.cox@googlemail.com

Dolan, Liam

Department of Plant Sciences University of Oxford
Oxford
OX1 3RB
UK
liam.dolan@plants.ox.ac.uk*

Duckett, Jeff*

Natural History Museum
Cromwell Road, London
SW7 5BD
England
j.g.duckett@qmul.ac.uk

Forrest, Laura L.*

Science Department
Royal Botanic Garden Edinburgh
20A Inverleith Row
Edinburgh
EH3 5LR
l.forrest@rbge.ac.uk

Gradstein, Robbert*

Muséum National d’Histoire Naturelle
Paris
France
gradstein@mnhn.fr

Horwath, Aline

Horwath is Department of Plant Science
University of Cambridge
Downing Street
Cambridge
CB2 3EA
England
aline.horwath@gmail.com

Kijak, Hanna

Mickiewicz University
Faculty of Biology
PoznaƄ
PL-61614
Poland
hanna.kijak@amu.edu.pl

Kungu, Elizabeth*

Science Department
Royal Botanic Garden Edinburgh
20A Inverleith Row
Edinburgh
EH3 5LR
E.Kungu@rbge.ac.uk

Long, David G.*

Science Department
Royal Botanic Garden Edinburgh
20A Inverleith Row
Edinburgh
EH3 5LR
D.Long@rbge.ac.uk

Pietrykowska, Halina*

Department of Gene Expression
Institute of Molecular Biology & Biotechnology
Faculty of Biology
Adam Mickiewicz University
Poznan
Poland
hpietryk@amu.edu.pl

Pressel, Silvia*

Natural History Museum
Cromwell Road
London
SW7 5BD
England
s.pressel@nhm.ac.uk

Reeb, Catherine*

Muséum National d’Histoire Naturelle
Paris
France
reeb@mnhn.fr

Rivera Queralta, Yoira

Centro Oriental de Ecosistemas y Biodiversidad (BIOECO)
Ministerio de Ciencia
Tecnología y Medio Ambiente (CITMA)
Santiago de Cuba
Cuba.
yoira@bioeco.cu

Salazar Allen, Noris

Smithsonian Tropical Research Institute
Panama
Salazarn@siu.edu

Shantanu, Kumar

Department of Botany Deshbandhu College
University of Delhi
India
kshantanu@db.du.ac.in

Shimamura, Masaki*

Department of Biological Science
Graduate School of Science
Hiroshima University
Kagamiyama 1-3-1
Higashi-Hiroshima
739-8526
Japan
mshima2@me.com

Sierocka, Izabela*

Department of Gene Expression
Institute of Molecular Biology & Biotechnology
Faculty of Biology
Adam Mickiewicz University
Poznan
Poland
izapaste@amu.edu.pl

Szövényi, Peter*

Institute of Systematic Botany
University of Zurich
Switzerland
peter.szoevenyi@systbot.uzh.ch

Villarreal A., Juan Carlos*

Science Department
Royal Botanic Garden Edinburgh
20A Inverleith Row
Edinburgh
EH3 5LR
Jcarlos.villarreal@gmail.com

Back to Top

The Royal Botanic Garden Edinburgh is a charity (registration number SC007983)