Upcoming Courses

  • Expressive Watercolour & Landscape (Beginners to Intermediate)

    Explore the techniques, and expressive joys of landscape watercolour painting. This ten-week course will use artist demonstration and individual guidance to help each student to a more confident handling of this fascinating medium. Lessons will cover techniques in the studio, but where conditions are suitable the students will have the chance to work outside in the Garden. Taught by David Forster.

    BOOKINGS: Advanced booking required. Please call the Education Office on 0131 248 2937. PRICE: £120/£108

    Venue

    Classroom @

    Times

    • 13:30 - 16:30

    Dates

    • Monday 15th January 2018
    • Monday 22nd January 2018
    • Monday 29th January 2018
    • Monday 5th February 2018
    • Monday 19th February 2018
    • Monday 26th February 2018
    • Monday 5th March 2018
    • Monday 12th March 2018
    • Monday 19th March 2018
    • Monday 26th March 2018

    Listed in

    , , , , and .

Back to Top

The Royal Botanic Garden Edinburgh is a charity (registration number SC007983)